Prefix Ms.	First Name Jacqueline	Surname Zwambila	Job Title Former Zimbabwe Ambassador to A	Company Independent Consultant of Prosocial Principles from an African perspective
Prof.	Janet F	Bornman	Professor	Curtin University
Dr.	Peter	Johnston	Research officer	University of Cape Town
Dr.	Matthew A.M.	Thomas	Lecturer	University of Sydney
Mr.	Izidine	Pinto	Post Doctoral reseracher	University of Cape Town
Prof.	Hettie	Schönfeldt	Professor	University of Pretoria
Dr.	Emmanuel	Laryea	Associate Professor	Monash University
Dr.	David	Mickler	Coordinator, UWA Africa Research C	
Mr.	Calvin	Masson	International Regional Manager	Bond University
Prof.	Prof. Anthony Andrev	•	Professor/WUN Coordinator	University of Ghana
Dr.	Ibrahim	Bedi	Senior Lecturer/WUN GAG Rep	University of Ghana
Dr.	Aldo	Stroebel	Executive Director	National Research Foundation
Ms.	Mellissa	Wood	GM - Global Programs	ACIAR
Ms.	Qinhua	Xu	Professor	Renmin University of China
Mr. Mr.	Mothoka Esien	Malatji	Msc Agric Soil Science Student PhD Candidate	UWA (Australian Awards Awardee)
Prof.	Wallace	Esiet Cowling	Professor	Bond University The University of Western Australia
Ms.	Liz	Campbell	Associate Dir4ctor, Global Governme	•
Mr.	Mark	Wellington	On Award Manager	Australia Awards - Africa
Mrs.	Fiona	Pakoa	Team Leader	Australia Awards - Africa
Ms.	Helen	Suglo	Alumni - Ghana	Australia Awards - Africa
Ms.	Hannatu	Muhammad	Alumna- Nigeria	Australia Awards - Africa
Mr.	Elite	Mhone	Alumnus - Zambia	Australia Awards - Africa
Ms.	Abiola	Akinsanya	Awardee - Nigeria	Australia Awards - Africa
Ms.	Mary	Allas Guillaume	Awardee - Mauritius	Australia Awards - Africa
Mr.	Nsagwa	Ngwira	Awardee - Zambia	Australia Awards - Africa
Mr.	Judex	Panyandy	Awardee - Mauritius	Australia Awards - Africa
Dr.	Izidine	Pinto	Postdoctoral Fellow	Australia Awards - Africa
Dr.	Brian	Kullin	Postdoctoral Fellow	Australia Awards - Africa
Prof.	Prem	Ramburuth	Professor, International Business	University of New South Wales
Dr.	Olayide	Ogunsiji	Lecturer	Western Sydney University
	Gurgeet	Chana	Director	Australian Education Consultants
Mr.	Mahul	Shah	Director	Australian Education Consultants
Miss	Aminata	Banya	Student	University of Western Australia
Ms.	Nisha	Uppal	Strategic International Research Eng	UWA
Mrs.	Mary Daniella	Allas Guillaume	Student	Flinders university
Dr.	Mzamose	Gondwe	Alumni Coordinator	Minerals and Energy for Development Alliance
Ms.	Gita	Kamath	Assistant Secretary Africa Branch	Department of Foreign Affairs and Trade
Prof.	Kevin	Hall	Senior Deputy Vice-Chancellor, Rese	The University of Newcastle
Mr.	Paul	Lehmann	-	Department of Foreign Affairs and Trade
Prof.	Mark	Israel	Senior Consultant	AHRECS
Prof.	Denise	Chalmers	Emeritus Professor	University of Western Australia
Ms.	Tinashe	Jakwa	Postgraduate Student	The University of Western Australia
Prof.	John	Hearn	Chairman	Australia Africa Universities Network
Prof.	Joseph	Agbenyega	Director of Graduate Research, Educ	•
Dr.	Mike	Hasenmueller	General Manager	Worldwide Universities Network
Prof. Mr.	Dhanjay	Jhurry	Vice-Chancellor	University of Mauritius
	Martin	Neuhaus Nieuwenhuis	FAS, Middle East and Africa Division	AAUN
Ms. Prof.	Marije Grace	Liu	Program Manager Research Development Manager	AAUN
Dr.	Mike	Hasenmueller	General Manager	Worldwide Universities Network (WUN)
Mrs.	Susan	Samanga	Social Planning & Policy Officer	City of Swan
Mr.	Alphonse	Mulumba	PhD Researcher	University of Tasmania
Prof.	Maano	Ramutsindela	Professor	University of Cape Town
Prof.	Frans	Swanepoel	Professor Future Africa	University of Pretoria
Ms.	Louisa	Petralia	Assistant Director, Africa Branch	DFAT
Ms.	Shan	Bloemen	Consultant	Shantha Bloemen
Mrs.	Diane	Fleming	Executive Director	Ducere Foundation
Dr.	Mieghan	Bruce	Lecturer in Veterinary Epidemiology	
Mr.	Isaac	Mensah	Doctoral Candidate	University of Western Australia
Mr.	lain	Watt	Pro Vice-Chancellor International	University Of Western Australia
Prof.	Deborah	Sweeney	Pro Vice-Chancellor Research and In	Western Sydney University
Dr.	Judith	Fisher	Director	Fisher Research Pty Ltd
Dr.	Michael	Considine	Sen Res Fellow	UWA
Mr.	Muhammad	Dan Suleiman	PhD Candidate	University of Western Australia
Mr.	Johnson	Kinyua	Director of University Advancement	•
Prof.	Peter M.F.	Mbithi	Vice Chancellor	University of Nairobi
HE	Isaiya	Kabira	High Commissioner	Kenya High Commission
Ms.	Natasha	Monks	International Education Adviser	Australian Trade and Investment Commission
Mr.	Soufiane	Rboub	Board Member	Council for Australian-Arab Relations
Ms.	Lisa	Sharland	Head of International Program	Australian Strategic Policy Institute (ASPI)
Prof.	Sid	Nair	Executive Director	Tertiary Education Commission Mauritius
Mr.	Kiran	Bhujun		Ministry of Education, Re. of Mauritius
Mr.	Hamidou	Diallo	Chairman	Gortankaku
Mrs.	Leela Devi	Dookun-Luchoom		Education and H.R, Tertiary Education and Scientific Research
Mr.	Samuel	Kumah	Acting High Commissioner	Ghana High Commissioner
Mr.	Sashi	Boolkan	Director	Top Master Service PTY LTD
Mr.	Ramen	Poonen	Head of Department	WAIFS
Ms.	Nancy George Kanyamula	Mutai Zulu	Education Attache High Commissioner	Kenya High Commission, Canberra
Mr. Mr.	Morgan	Mwesa	First Secretary Economic & Trade	Zambia High Commission Zambia High Commission
1911.	iviOi gail	IVIVVC30	This secretary Economic & Trade	Zamola riigii Commission

Dr. Dennis Musuku Wanchinga Minister Ministry of General Education - Zambia Business Relations Manager Department of Foreign Affairs and Trade, Western Australia State Office Ms. Lauren Roccisano Chris Kewley Associate Professor The University of Newcastle Prof. Jeff Special Adviser Paydirt Media Mr. Hart Dominic Dagbanja The University of Western Australia Dr. Lecturer in Law Prof. Ernest Aryeetey Secretary-General African Research Universities Alliance (ARUA) Ms. Jackline Were Chapter Coordinator Transparency International Kenya A/Prof Stuart Johnson A/Prof Research (Food Technology) Curtin University PhD Candidate The University of Western Australia Mr Gashaw Jember Chua Kyselicová Principal Advisor Ms. Pearl Murdoch University Mutondoro Senior Researcher and Regional Coo Transparency International Zimbabwe Ms. Farai Mr. Whitaker Honorary Consul Consulate of the Republic of Mauritius