Dear AAUN members and friends

We are pleased to send you best wishes for the holiday season and a happy and successful 2019. We enclose some highlights of 2018 in this End of Year Newsletter. We thank all engaged in the AAUN teams, Steering Groups and Secretariat.

AAUN Secretariat
Prof John Hearn (Co-Chair)                                      Prof Cheryl de la Rey (Co-Chair)
                                                                                  Prof Frans Swanepoel (Vice Chair)
A-Prof Grace Liu                                                      Ms Desiree Tesner-Smith